Sabrina Huber, BA, CDC

Authorized Signatory M-Pulso GmbH

sabrina.huber@m-pulso.com
Tel.: +43 699 100 560 30

M-Pulso GmbH

As a full-service provider in the mobile business, we have been accompanying our customers through the entire digitization process for almost 10 years. From the first idea to the finished app, we offer an overall concept from a single source, which is programmed in-house by experienced software experts, accompanied and constantly further developed. To be one contact for everything – that is our philosophy.

www.m-pulso.com

Sabrina Huber

Project and process management

Sabrina Huber is duftner.digital’s expert for project and process management.

Mobile applications not only help companies to optimize and automate processes, but also provide a channel to the customer that cannot be more direct and immediate. This fact can be used to create a good customer experience in our world, which is strongly focused on experiences, and to create relevance, added value and loyalty.

Career

Sabrina Huber graduated from the Höhere Bildenden Lehranstalt für wirtschaftliche Berufe in Kufstein with excellent results. She then obtained the 4-language diploma (English, French, Spanish, Russian) at the Berlitz language school in Salzburg.

At the MCI in Innsbruck Sabrina Huber completed her Bachelor’s degree in Business Management in the Tourism and Leisure Industry. Her focus was on management, marketing, law, leadership and communication.

Sabrina Huber has completed several advanced training courses: NLP Practitioner, NLP Master, NLP Coach, NLP Trainer, life and social counselling.

Current activity at M-Pulso

Sabrina Huber is M-Pulso’s expert for management, marketing, project management, customer care and organization. Sabrina Huber accompanies customers from the initial idea to the finished product and is responsible for informing and advising customers about possible implementation options. Their expertise covers a broad spectrum: app development, mobile development, current programming languages, current trends, marketing, etc. These topics are applied, adapted and individualized by her to the customer and his current project.

Sabrina Huber is involved in consulting, conception/prototyping as well as in the process of every customer project. The customers are very different and range from hobby beekeepers to international corporations. This breadth provides her with ideas and inspiration for further projects and enables her to apply Lessons Learn in other industries as well.
As Certified Digital Consultants Sabrina Huber is also a consultant for funded SME DIGITAL consulting. This provides comprehensive support for SMEs in digitisation projects.

Sabrina Huber, BA, CDC

Prokuristin M-Pulso GmbH

sabrina.huber@m-pulso.com
Tel.: +43 699 100 560 30

M-Pulso GmbH

Als Full-Service-Anbieter im Mobile Business begleiten wir seit fast 10 Jahren unsere Kunden durch den gesamten Digitalisierungsprozess. Von der ersten Idee bis hin zur fertigen App bieten wir ein Gesamtkonzept aus einer Hand, welches hausintern von erfahrenen Software-Experten programmiert, mitbegleitet und ständig weiterentwickelt wird. Ein Ansprechpartner für alles zu sein – das ist unsere Philosophie.

www.m-pulso.com

Sabrina Huber

Projekt- und Prozessmanagement

Sabrina Huber ist bei duftner.digital die Expertin für Projekt- und Prozessmanagement.

Mobile Applications helfen Unternehmen nicht nur bei der Optimierung und Automatisierung von Prozessen, sondern bieten auch einen Kanal zum Kunden, der direkter und unmittelbarer nicht sein kann. Dieser Umstand kann genutzt werden, wenn es in unserer stark auf Erlebnisse fokussierten Welt darum geht, ein gutes Kundenerlebnis zu gestalten und Relevanz, Mehrwert sowie Bindung zu erzeugen.

Werdegang

Sabrina Huber bestand an der Höheren Bildenden Lehranstalt für wirtschaftliche Berufe in Kufstein die Matura mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg. Daraufhin hat sie an der Berlitz Sprachschule in Salzburg das 4-Sprachendiplom (Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Russisch) erworben.

Am MCI in Innsbruck absolvierte Sabrina Huber das Bachelorstudium Unternehmensführung in der Tourismus- und Freizeitwirtschaft. Ihre Schwerpunkte waren dabei Management, Marketing, Recht, Mitarbeiterführung und Kommunikation.

Sabrina Huber hat mehrere Fortbildungen absolviert: NLP Practitioner, NLP Master, NLP Coach, NLP Trainer, Lebens- und Sozialberatung.

Aktuelle Tätigkeit bei M-Pulso

Sabrina Huber ist bei M-Pulso die Expertin für die Schwerpunkte Management, Marketing, Projektmanagement, Kundenbetreuung und Organisation. Sabrina Huber begleitet Kunden von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt und ist dafür zuständig, Kunden über mögliche Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten zu informieren und zu beraten. Ihr Expertenwissen umfasst ein breites Spektrum: App-Entwicklung, Mobile Development, aktuelle Programmiersprachen, aktuelle Trends, Marketing etc. Diese Themen werden von ihr auf den Kunden und sein aktuelles Projekt umgelegt, angepasst und individualisiert.

Sabrina Huber ist sowohl bei der Beratung, bei der Konzeptionierung/Prototyping als auch beim Ablauf jedes Kundenprojekts involviert. Die Kunden sind sehr unterschiedlich und reichen von Hobby-Imkern bis hin zu internationalen Konzern. Durch diese Bandbreite erhält sie Ideen und Inspirationen für weitere Projekte und kann Lessons learned auch in anderen Branchen zum Einsatz bringen.
Als Certified Digital Consultants ist Sabrina Huber des Weiteren Beraterin für geförderte KMU DIGITAL Beratung. Diese bietet umfassende Unterstützung für KMU bei Digitalisierungsvorhaben.