Mag. Rita Schmiederer, CDC

Authorized Signatory Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

rs@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 512 27 95 20

Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

The Institute of Microtraining is one of the most innovative training providers in Europe. The basis is the method of microtraining. This combines short classroom training with mobile learning phases using a smartphone or computer. Microtraining is a symbiosis of technology, certified trainers, content and consulting.

www.micro-training.com

Rita Schmiederer

Adult Education & Customer Relation Management

Rita Schmiederer is the expert for adult education and customer relation management at duftner.digital.

Against the background of digital change, new principles are emerging for adult education: Learning must be resource-conserving, learning must be independent of place and time, learning must be efficient, learning must bring competences and learning successes must be measurable.

Career

Rita Schmiederer studied nutrition science with a focus on nutrition economics at the University of Vienna. During her studies, she trained at various institutions of adult education and health care facilities, where she gained experience in training, coaching and counselling.

After completing her studies, she began her professional career in the Austrian food trade in divisional management and branch organisation. There Rita Schmiederer was able to gain sales and further personnel training experience.

This was followed by a change to the Austrian drugstore business, where she was able to deepen her experience in sales as national sales manager in Croatia. In this function she also supported the development of a personnel training concept and was responsible for the entire training and further education of the employees.

Afterwards there was a change back into the Austrian food trade. In addition to project developments and the development of sales concepts, Rita Schmiederer was also responsible for employee training.

Current activities at Institute of Microtraining

At the Institute of Microtraining, Rita Schmiederer is responsible for the development and ongoing support of the trainer network. It contributes to the successful onboarding of trainers and coordinates trainings.

Furthermore, Rita Schmiederer is familiar with customer project management and ensures the appropriate communication with customers. She has 14 years of sales management, personnel management, process management, coaching and training experience and can bring this to the Institute of Microtraining in many areas.

As a Certified Digital Consultant, Rita Schmiederer is also a consultant for funded SME DIGITAL consulting, which offers comprehensive support in realizing the opportunities of digitization. Their expertise makes it possible for them to make the value chain of companies more efficient through digital processes and the use of information and communication technologies.

Mag. Rita Schmiederer, CDC

Head of Trainer-Network & Corporate Communication
Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

rs@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 512 27 95 20

Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

Das Institute of Microtraining zählt zu den innovativsten Trainingsanbietern in Europa. Basis ist die Methode des Microtrainings. Dieses kombiniert kurze Präsenztrainings mit Mobile Learning – Phasen mittels Smartphone oder Computer. Microtraining ist eine Symbiose aus Technologie, zertifizierten Trainer, Content und Beratung.

www.micro-training.com

Rita Schmiederer

Erwachsenenbildung & Customer Relation Management

Rita Schmiederer ist bei duftner.digital die Expertin für Erwachsenenbildung und Customer Relation Management.

Vor dem Hintergrund des digitalen Wandels ergeben sich für die Erwachsenenbildung neue Prinzipien: Lernen muss ressourcenschonend sein, Lernen muss orts- und zeitunabhängig sein, Lernen muss effizient sein, Lernen muss Kompetenzen bringen und Lernerfolge müssen messbar sein.

Werdegang

Rita Schmiederer studierte Ernährungswissenschaften mit dem Schwerpunkt Ernährungsökonomie an der Universität in Wien. Während des Studiums trainierte sie an unterschiedlichen Institutionen der Erwachsenenbildung und Gesundheitseinrichtungen und sammelte dort Erfahrungen im Training-, Coachings- und Beratungsbereich.

Nach Abschluss des Studiums begann ihre berufliche Karriere im österreichischen Lebensmittelhandel in der Bereichsleitung und Filialorganisation. Dort konnte Rita Schmiederer Vertriebs- und weiterführende Personalschulungserfahrungen sammeln.

Danach folgte ein Wechsel in den österreichischen Drogeriehandel, in dem sie in Kroatien als nationale Verkaufsleitung ihre Erfahrungen im Vertrieb vertiefen konnte. In dieser Funktion unterstützte sie auch den Aufbau eines Personalschulungskonzeptes und verantwortete die gesamte Aus- & Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter.
Danach erfolgte ein Wechsel zurück in den österreichischen Lebensmittelhandel. Neben Projektentwicklungen, Erarbeitung von Verkaufskonzepten verantwortete Rita Schmiederer zudem Mitarbeiterschulungen.

Aktuelle Tätigkeit bei Institute of Microtraining

Beim Institute of Microtraining ist Rita Schmiederer verantwortlich für den Aufbau und die laufende Betreuung des Trainernetzwerkes. Sie trägt zum gelungenen Onboarding von Trainern bei und koordiniert Trainings.

Des Weiteren ist Rita Schmiederer mit der Kundenprojektabwicklung vertraut und sorgt für die passende Kommunikation mit Kunden. Sie verfügt über 14 Jahre Vertriebsmanagement-, Personalmanagement-, Prozessmanagement- sowie Coaching- und Trainingserfahrung und kann diese Erfahrungen in vielen Bereichen beim Institute of Microtraining einbringen.

Als Certified Digital Consultants ist Rita Schmiederer außerdem Beraterin für geförderte KMU DIGITAL Beratung, diese bietet umfassende Unterstützung, die Chancen der Digitalisierung in die Tat umzusetzen. Aufgrund ihrer Expertise ist es für sie möglich, die Wertschöpfungskette von Unternehmen durch digitale Prozesse und den Einsatz von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien effizienter zu gestalten.