Rene Hynek

Managing Director Safety Certification GmbH

info@certific.com
Tel.: + 43  664  73 83 42 86

Safety Certification GmbH

Certific is active throughout Central Europe with training and certification in the field of occupational health and safety. The training system consists of on site (mobile training facilities) and mobile training (app).

www.certific.com

Rene Hynek

Occupational safety and employee protection

Rene Hynek is duftner.digital’s expert for occupational safety and employee protection.

Employers are obliged to protect their employees from accidents at work. If they disregard laws, regulations and rules, they face severe penalties. The alarmingly high number of occupational accidents in the DACH region and beyond must and can be drastically reduced: Mobile training facilities and mobile learning are revolutionising occupational safety in the large-scale construction industry and providing a novel training concept.

Career

Rene Hynek has completed HTL in mechanical engineering and automation technology. He then worked as a technical draughtsman at Liebherr, designing track drives, frames and tanks for tracked vehicles.

For several years Rene Hynek was an instructor at the fire brigade school of Tyrol, where his subjects were: Hazardous goods and radiation protection, measurement technology, technical human rescue, height rescue, tactics and fire fighting. Afterwards Rene Hynek was sales engineer First Responder MSA Austria. For several years he worked for the leading provider of personal protective equipment as Business Development Manager for Central Europe, where he dealt intensively with the topic of employee protection.

With the vision of reducing accidents and increasing the safety of emergency services and employees, he founded the Fire Brigade Competence Centre in 2008. With the increase in occupational accidents and the demand from international companies to develop an economical solution in the field of preventive measures, the competence centre became the engineering office RENEK Engineering in 2014, which Rene Hynek manages together with his partner. In addition to the evaluation of workplaces and the preparation of expert opinions, the task was to develop customer-specific solutions.

Safety Certification GmbH was founded in 2017.

Current activity at Safety Certification

Rene Hynek is Managing Director and Training Manager of Safety Certification GmbH and has many years of experience in the fields of occupational safety and employee protection. He develops customer-specific training solutions in the field of employee protection and is responsible for training sales in Austria.

As Training Manager he helps companies and their employees to achieve the highest level of security at the workplace and to comply with legal requirements in a simple and verifiable manner by providing high-quality training and optimized processes.

Thanks to his expertise, it is also possible to accompany international companies across borders with standardised training systems in the field of employee protection, thereby reducing accidents at work. Customers benefit not only from his technical know-how, but also from his many years of experience in adult education.

Rene Hynek

Geschäftsführer Safety Certification GmbH

info@certific.com
Tel.: + 43  664  73 83 42 86

Safety Certification GmbH

Certific ist zentraleuropaweit mit Ausbildungen und Zertifizierungen im Bereich Arbeitsschutz und Arbeitssicherheit beschäftigt. Das Ausbildungssystem besteht aus on site (Mobile Trainingsanlagen) und mobile Trainings (App).

www.certific.com

Rene Hynek

Arbeitssicherheit und Arbeitnehmerschutz

Rene Hynek ist bei duftner.digital der Experte für Arbeitssicherheit und Arbeitnehmerschutz.

Arbeitgeber sind verpflichtet, ihre Mitarbeiter vor Arbeitsunfällen zu schützen. Missachten sie Gesetze, Verordnungen und Regeln, drohen empfindliche Strafen. Die erschreckend hohe Zahl der Arbeitsunfälle in der DACH-Region und darüber hinaus muss und kann drastisch gesenkt werden: Mobile Trainingsanlagen und mobiles Lernen revolutionieren den Arbeitsschutz der Groß- und Bauindustrie und sorgen für ein neuartiges Ausbildungskonzept.

Werdegang

Rene Hynek hat die HTL im Bereich Maschinenbau und Automatisierungstechnik abgeschlossen. Danach war er als technischer Zeichner bei Liebherr mit der Konstruktion von Kettenantrieb, Rahmen und Tanks bei Raupenfahrzeuge beschäftigt.

Einige Jahre war Rene Hynek Ausbildner an der Landes-Feuerwehrschule Tirol, dabei waren seine Themen: Gefahrgut und Strahlenschutz, Messtechnik, Technische Menschenrettung, Höhenrettung, Einsatztaktik und Brandbekämpfung. Anschließend war Rene Hynek Vertriebsingenieur First Responder MSA Austria. Er war einige Jahre für den führenden Anbieter von persönlicher Schutzausrüstung als Business Development Manager für Zentraleuropa tätig und beschäftigte sich dadurch intensiv mit dem Thema Arbeitnehmerschutz.

Mit der Vision Unfälle zu reduzieren und Sicherheit von Einsatzkräften sowie Arbeitnehmer zu erhöhen, gründete er 2008 das Feuerwehrkompetenzzentrum. Mit der Zunahme von Arbeitsunfällen und der Forderung internationaler Konzerne eine wirtschaftliche Lösung im Bereich Präventivmaßnahmen zu entwickeln, wurde 2014 aus dem Kompetenzzentrum das Ingenieurbüro RENEK Engineering, welches Rene Hynek gemeinsam mit seinem Partner leitet. Neben der Evaluierung von Arbeitsplätzen und dem Erstellen von Gutachten galt es kundenspezifische Lösungen zu entwickeln.

2017 erfolgte die Gründung der Safety Certification GmbH.

Aktuelle Tätigkeit bei Safety Certification

Rene Hynek ist Geschäftsführer und Training Manager der Safety Certification GmbH und verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Arbeitssicherheit und Arbeitnehmerschutz. Er entwickelt kundenspezifische Trainingslösungen im Bereich Arbeitnehmerschutz und ist für den Trainings-Vertrieb Österreich zuständig.

Als Training Manager hilft er mit hochwertigen Trainings und optimierten Prozessen Unternehmen und ihren Mitarbeitern, ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit am Arbeitsort herzustellen und den rechtlichen Vorgaben einfach und nachweisbar zu entsprechen.

Aufgrund seiner Expertise ist es möglich, auch internationale Unternehmen grenzüberschreitend mit standardisierten Ausbildungssystemen im Bereich Arbeitnehmerschutz zu begleiten und dadurch Arbeitsunfälle zu reduzieren. Kunden profitieren nicht nur von seinem technischen Know-how, sondern auch von seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Erwachsenenbildung.