Mag. (FH) Mario Pfeiffer, MSc, CDC

authorized signatory Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

mario.pfeiffer@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 512 27 95 20

Mobil: +43 676  577 67 89

Institute of Microtraining Personnel Development GmbH

The Institute of Microtraining is one of the most innovative training providers in Europe. The basis is the method of microtraining. This combines short classroom training with mobile learning phases using a smartphone or computer. Microtraining is a symbiosis of technology, certified trainers, content and consulting.

www.micro-training.com

Mario Pfeiffer

Microtraining & Operation Management

Mario Pfeiffer is duftner.digital’s expert for microtraining and operations management.

There are two things that shape the changes in learning and continuing vocational training in enterprises: 1. the increasing flood of information: the digitised society has knowledge at its disposal on a scale not seen before in any society and 2. the change from mass education to specialised education: microlearning, individual learning and ready-to-use knowledge that strengthens competences are playing an increasingly important role.

Career

Mario Pfeiffer studied Management & Law at the Management Center Innsbruck and Organisation Studies at the University of Innsbruck. Prior to that he worked for Sony DADC as process manager. He was significantly involved in process optimization projects in England and Australia. In this respect, Mario Pfeiffer has a lot of experience in the field of process optimization and control. His professional expertise also includes setting up start-ups and conducting and supporting company academies.

Current activities at Institute of Microtraining

Mario Pfeiffer has been an authorized signatory of the Institute of Microtraining (IOM), one of the most innovative training providers in Europe, since its foundation. Since the early years of IOM, he has been involved in all areas of the company. With his expertise, Mario Pfeiffer shows companies how they can use digital learning media to minimise the time and resources required for further training and maximise motivation and learning success.

As a Certified Digital Consultant (CDC), Mario Pfeiffer accompanies companies through change processes, from the initial strategic considerations to the implementation of individual projects. It covers a wide range of industries: tourism, industry and commerce as well as sports and the construction and industrial sectors.

Mario Pfeiffer is also responsible for coaching business partners and optimizing processes. In doing so, he passes on his experience from almost 10 years of Microtraining to future partners and advises them on customer acquisition.

Mario Pfeiffer is also the main contact person for the scientific advisory board of IOM.

Mag. (FH) Mario Pfeiffer, MSC, CDC

Prokurist Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

mario.pfeiffer@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 512 27 95 20

Mobil: +43 676  577 67 89

Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

Das Institute of Microtraining zählt zu den innovativsten Trainingsanbietern in Europa. Basis ist die Methode des Microtrainings. Dieses kombiniert kurze Präsenztrainings mit Mobile Learning – Phasen mittels Smartphone oder Computer. Microtraining ist eine Symbiose aus Technologie, zertifizierten Trainer, Content und Beratung.

www.micro-training.com

Mario Pfeiffer

Microtraining & Operationsmanagement

Mario Pfeiffer ist bei duftner.digital der Experte für Microtraining und Operations-Management.

Es sind zwei Dinge, die den Wandel des Lernens und der betrieblichen Weiterbildung prägen: 1. Die zunehmende Informationsflut: Die digitalisierte Gesellschaft hat Wissen in einem solchen Ausmaß zur Verfügung, wie keine Gesellschaft zuvor und 2. Der Wandel vom Massenunterricht zum spezialisierten Bildungsangebot: Microlearning, individuelles Lernen und sofort anwendbares Wissen, das Kompetenzen stärkt, spielen eine immer größere Rolle.

Werdegang

Mario Pfeiffer studierte Management & Recht am Management Center Innsbruck und Organisation Studies an der Universität Innsbruck und war davor bei Sony DADC als Prozessmanager tätig. Dabei war er maßgeblich an Prozessoptimierungs-Projekten in England und Australien beteiligt. Insofern verfügt Mario Pfeiffer über viel Erfahrung im Bereich Prozessoptimierung und –steuerung. Auch der Aufbau von Start-ups oder die Durchführung und Begleitung von Betriebsakademien zählt zu seinen Fachkompetenzen.

Aktuelle Tätigkeit bei Institute of Microtraining

Mario Pfeiffer ist seit Gründung Prokurist beim Institute of Microtraining (IOM), einem der innovativsten Trainingsanbieter in Europa. Seit den Anfangsjahren von IOM ist er in sämtliche Unternehmensbereiche involviert. Mit seiner Expertise zeigt Mario Pfeiffer Unternehmen, wie sie unter Einbezug von digitalen Lernmedien den Zeit- und den Ressourcenaufwand für die Weiterbildung minimieren und die Motivation sowie den Lernerfolg maximieren.

Als Certified Digital Consultant (CDC) begleitet Mario Pfeiffer Unternehmen bei Veränderungsprozessen, von den ersten strategischen Überlegungen bis hin zur Umsetzung individueller Projekte. Dabei werden unterschiedlichste Branchen abgedeckt: Tourismus, Industrie und Handel genauso wie Sport und die Bau- und Industriebranche.

Eine weitere Tätigkeit von Mario Pfeiffer ist das Coaching der Geschäfts-Partner und die Prozessoptimierung. Dabei gibt er seine Erfahrungen aus nahezu 10 Jahren Microtraining an künftige Partner weiter und steht beratend bei der Kundengewinnung zur Seite.

Mario Pfeiffer ist außerdem Hauptansprechpartner für den wissenschaftlichen Beirat von IOM.