Margit Bacher

Corporate Communications duftner.digital

margit@duftner.digital
Tel.: +43  512 27 95 20

Digitization requires expertise: duftner.digital bundles these under one roof.

Digitalization is changing the way we live. Now it is up to companies to change with it and to control new disruptive business models themselves. Digital change needs new ways of thinking and acting and requires a “digital mindset” in your professional environment.

With our experts at duftner.digital, we accompany companies through these change processes – from the initial strategic considerations to the implementation of individual projects. We think locally and act internationally – but always with a clear focus on “Think and act digital”.

Margit Bacher

corporate communication

Margit Bacher is the contact person at duftner.digital for all communication activities.

She is responsible for the strategic orientation as well as for the content and editorial implementation.

Career

Margit Bacher began her career in the media and communications industry in 2008 as a career changer. She was on the Life Radio Morning Show for many years. The HAK graduate is a trained media maker and PR consultant. Bacher most recently worked as an editor for the Tiroler Tageszeitung. For five years she was responsible for the “Opportunities & Career” supplement.

Current activities at duftner.digital

Margit Bacher is the first contact person at duftner.digital for all press inquiries. She manages the internal and external communication and is also responsible for the content and editorial implementation.

As the person responsible for corporate communications, she accompanies the duftner.digital group in a wide variety of communication matters. Bacher maintains and expands the existing press network. The focus is on the DACH region and Europe.

Margit Bacher is also constantly developing new formats for sales and product communication.

Margit Bacher

Unternehmenskommunikation duftner.digital

margit@duftner.digital
Tel.: +43  512 27 95 20

Digitalisierung braucht Expertise: duftner.digital bündelt diese unter einem Dach.

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Lebensumgebung. Nun gilt es für Unternehmen, sich mit ihr zu verändern und selbst das Steuer von neuen disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen in der Hand zu haben. Der digitale Wandel braucht neue Denk- und Handlungsweisen und erfordert ein „digitales Mindset“ in Ihrem beruflichen Umfeld.

Mit unseren Experten bei duftner.digital begleiten wir Unternehmen bei diesen Veränderungsprozessen – von den ersten strategischen Überlegungen bis hin zur Umsetzung individueller Projekte. Wir denken lokal und agieren international – jedoch immer mit dem klaren Fokus „Think and act digital“.

Margit Bacher

Unternehmenskommunikation

Margit Bacher ist bei duftner.digital Ansprechpartnerin für alle Kommunikationsaktivitäten.

Sie ist für die strategische Ausrichtung, sowie für die inhaltliche und redaktionelle Umsetzung verantwortlich.

Werdegang

Ihren Berufsweg in der Medien- bzw. Kommunikationsbranche hat Margit Bacher 2008 als Quereinsteigerin begonnen. Sie war viele Jahre in der “Life Radio Morningshow” zu hören. Die HAK-Absolventin ist ausgebildete Medienmacherin und PR-Beraterin. Bacher arbeitete zuletzt als Redakteurin für die Tiroler Tageszeitung. Sie verantwortete dort fünf Jahre lang die “Chancen & Karriere”-Beilage.

Aktuelle Tätigkeit bei duftner.digital

Margit Bacher ist bei duftner.digital für alle Presseanfragen erste Kontaktperson. Sie managt die interne und externe Kommunikation und ist auch maßgeblich für die inhaltliche und redaktionelle Umsetzung zuständig.

Als Verantwortliche für die Unternehmenskommunikation begleitet sie die duftner.digital group in den verschiedensten Kommunikationsangelegenheiten. Bacher pflegt das bestehende Presse-Netzwerk und baut dies weiter aus. Im Focus steht dabei die DACH-Region bzw. Europa.

Margit Bacher entwickelt außerdem laufend neue Formate für die Vertriebs- und Produktkommunikation.