Enrico Wimmer, MSc

Sales

ew@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 – 52 77 679

Institute of Microtraining Personalentwicklung GmbH

The Institute of Microtraining is one of the most innovative training providers in Europe. The basis is the method of microtraining. This combines short classroom training with mobile learning phases using a smartphone or computer. Microtraining is a symbiosis of technology, certified trainers, content and consulting.

www.micro-training.com

Enrico Wimmer

After his apprenticeship as a wholesale merchant, Enrico Wimmer gained several years of professional experience in technical trading companies, where he took over leading positions early on.

In 1995 Mr. Wimmer moved to KVT Fastening GmbH, where he worked for more than 20 years – also in leading positions. During this time he gained almost 15 years of sales and marketing experience, took over the financial management for two years and was employed for almost four years for internal process optimization, strategic human resources management, management and coordination of transnational projects.

During this time, Mr. Wimmer studied the course “Communication and Management Development” at the Danube University Krems after successfully completing the 3-year evening training as “Fachwirt für Handel”. He completed the course with distinction as Master of Science.

After Mr. Wimmer successfully completed the basic training at the Insititute of Microtraining® in August 2016, he has been part of the IOM network since then and enriches us with his extensive professional experience.

Enrico Wimmer, MSc

Head of Sales

ew@micro-training.com

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 – 52 77 679

Digitalisierung braucht Expertise: duftner.digital bündelt diese unter einem Dach.

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Lebensumgebung. Nun gilt es für Unternehmen, sich mit ihr zu verändern und selbst das Steuer von neuen disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen in der Hand zu haben. Der digitale Wandel braucht neue Denk- und Handlungsweisen und erfordert ein „digitales Mindset“ in Ihrem beruflichen Umfeld.

Mit unseren Experten bei duftner.digital begleiten wir Unternehmen bei diesen Veränderungsprozessen – von den ersten strategischen Überlegungen bis hin zur Umsetzung individueller Projekte. Wir denken lokal und agieren international – jedoch immer mit dem klaren Fokus „Think and act digital“.

Enrico Wimmer

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Großhandelskaufmann sammelte Enrico Wimmer einige Jahre berufliche Erfahrung in technischen Handels-Unternehmen, in denen er bereits früh leitende Funktionen übernimmt.

1995 wechselt Herr Wimmer zur KVT Fastening GmbH, wo er mehr als 20 Jahre – ebenfalls in leitenden Positionen – arbeitet. In dieser Zeit sammelt er fast 15 Jahre Verkaufs- und Marketingerfahrung, übernimmt zwei Jahre die Finanzleitung und wird knapp vier Jahre für die interne Prozessoptimierung, strategisches Personalmanagement, Leitung und Koordination länderübergreifender Projekte eingesetzt.

Während dieser Zeit studierte Herr Wimmer nach erfolgreicher Ablegung der 3-jährigen Abendausbildung zum „Fachwirt für Handel“ an der Donau-Universität Krems den Lehrgang „Kommunikation und Management Development“. Den Studiengang schließt er als Master of Science mit Auszeichnung ab.

Nachdem Herr Wimmer im August 2016 erfolgreich die Basisschulung beim Insititute of Microtraining® absolvierte, ist er seither ein Teil des IOM Netzwerkes und bereichert uns mit seinen umfangreichen beruflichen Erfahrungen.